LeagueName : Thursday Series 3
ClubName : Birchwood
TeamName : Birchwood Thur S3
Name Home Phone Mobile Phone Work Phone Email
Alan Abramson aabramson@mesirowfinancial.com
John Appelbaum jwappelbaum@paulpiazza.com
Andy Block andrewblock@gmail.com
Mike Carrico birchwoodracquets@gmail.com
Darren Fabric 312-543-7481 dartonfab@gmail.com
Gregg Falberg gfalberg@comcast.net
George Fenton inrecongf@yahoo.com
Rob Fenton RobFenton4@gmail.com
Steve Goodman shgoodman@mpslaw.com
Jonathan Hopmayer jonathan.hopmayer1@gmail.com
Barry Jacobs BJacobs@FGMK.com
Harlan Kahn hkahn@bronsonkahn.com
Mark Kallish mkallish@ralaw.com
Morton Kessel Morton.Kessel@mcgladrey.com
Howard Klieger Howard.Klieger@rbc.com
Vince LoGrande logrande.vince@gmail.com
Michael Mazursky mmazursky@nsinsure.com
Bob Michelson Bob.Michelson@rmgnetworks.com
Robert Miller(C) 312-543-1008 312-543-1008 bobby@millcoinvestments.com
Jeff Nathanson jnathansonraim@hotmail.com
Bruce Pinsof bruce@horizonmetals.com
Adam Posner posnera@gmail.com
Jonathan Primer jprimer@medline.com
Jon Quinn Jquinn@nge.com
Mike Rolnick mrolnick895@hotmail.com
Marc Rubin marc@crmcr.com
Ken Small KDSmall@alas.com