LeagueName : Friday Series 4
ClubName : Birchwood
TeamName : Birchwood Fri S4
Name Home Phone Mobile Phone Work Phone Email
Brad Berish 847-295-5539 bradberish@comcast.net
Dan Bronson 312-933-8570 dbronson@bronsonkahn.com
Tom Cohen 847-997-4454 TVBI2NS@gmail.com
Bradley Dworkin 312-388-2723 bdworkin@dmchicagolaw.com
Lee Frank(C) 847-338-0457 847-647-8484 lfrank@naturessources.com
Bruce Friedman 847-542-9689 bjfriedman65@apl.com
Rick Goldman 858-472-1421 Rick@pcschicagol.com
Ben Gottlieb 847-681-1586 benjgottlieb@gmail.com
Joel Greenburg 847-256-4582 847-256-4582 joelltd@aol.com
Andy Hayman 847-770-5573 andyhayman@mac.om
Chip Jaffe 847-302-0038 cjagge123@sbcglobel.net
Bennett Klasky 847-212-5152 bklasky@bklaskylaw.com
Stan Konik 847-502-1040 SKonik789@aol.com
Maurice Marcus 847-204-9206 momarcus43@sbcglobal.net
Mel Newman 312-953-8218 Melvin.Newman@SFNR.com
Sandy Richman 847-567-4583 SNRichman@aol.com
Howard Silverman 312-953-9980 silvermanh@Glaw.com
David Templin 312-622-0100 sqt@me.com
Mark Zisook 847-204-9106 mzisook@aol.com