LeagueName : Friday Series 4
ClubName : Birchwood
TeamName : Birchwood Fri S4
Name Home Phone Mobile Phone Work Phone Email
Brad Berish 847-295-5539 bradberish@comcast.net
Ben Block 847-989-9875 Ben.block@nadel.com
Dan Bronson 312-933-8570 dbronson@bronsonkahn.com
Andrew Brown 847-433-2093 abrown@kinzierealty.com
Bennett Cohen 847-917-7989 bcohen@cshlegal.com
Tom Cohen 847-997-4454 TVBI2NS@gmail.com
Ben Dorfman birchwoodracquets@gmail.com
Bradley Dworkin 312-388-2723 bdworkin@dmchicagolaw.com
Lee Frank(C) 847-338-0457 847-647-8484 lfrank@naturessources.com
Jeff Gordon 312-615-3539 jmg138@me.com
Andy Hayman 847-770-5573 andyhayman@mac.com
Scott Heimgartner 224-307-9501 Scott.heimgartner@careerbuilder.com
Chip Jaffe 847-302-0038 cjagge123@sbcglobel.net
Bennett Klasky 847-212-5152 bklasky@bklaskylaw.com
Jerry Knobel 847-275-0612 jknobell@yahoo.com
Stan Konik 847-502-1040 SKonik789@aol.com
Maurice Marcus 847-204-9206 momarcus43@sbcglobal.net
Ed McGlynn 312-493-6507 mcGlynn@llphlegal.com
Jeff Michael 847-812-8768 jeff.michael@live.com
Mike Milkes 847-858-8326 mikemilkes@msn.com
Mel Newman 312-953-8218 Melvin.Newman@SFNR.com
Sandy Richman 847-567-4583 SNRichman@aol.com
Kyle Shraiberg 847-275-9460 847-275-9460 847-780-4080 kyleshraiberg@gmail.com
Howard Silverman 312-953-9980 silvermanh@Glaw.com
Joel Tenner 847-507-9494 jtenner@drydencap.com
Jonathan Wolfe 312-493-6507 Jonathan@stream-cp.com