LeagueName : Friday Series 4
ClubName : Lake Forest
TeamName : Lake Forest2 Fri S4
Name Home Phone Mobile Phone Work Phone Email
Alan Cichon alancichon@yahoo.com
justin engelland
Mike Fisch mfisch@lincolninternational.com
john frede
Cliff Gately cliffordg27@sbcglobal
Ben Gauthier bgauts@gmail.com
John Gescheidle john@foodservicesafe.com
Will Gregg weee3@aol.com
David Henretta David@senseworks.com
Max Hoshino hoshino@saratogainvestors.com
Jimmy Hugill jimmy.hugill@gmail.com
David Hunt davhunt23@gmail.com
Tom Marks
Pete Martens pmartens@packagingcorp.com
Mike McClelland(C) mmcclellandcsu@yahoo.com
Mike Miranda michael.a.miranda@gmail.com
Matt Neuwirth neuwimd@sbcglobal.net
greg o'brien
Angelo Panos panos13@comcast.net
Andy Pfahl andypfhal@gmail.com
Frank Pinn fpinn@kisales.com
Ward Ross ward.ross@tross.com
chris uhart
Dan Wagnener dwagnener@wagenerequities.com
Bill Wennington percy34@comcast.net
Rob York york.robert.w@gmail.com