LeagueName : Thursday Series 3
ClubName : Old Willow
TeamName : Old Willow Thur S3
Name Home Phone Mobile Phone Work Phone Email
Duncan Ashurst 312-288-7426 Duncan.Ashurst@willistowerswatson.com
Charlie Baby cpb835@yahoo.com
Hank Baby hbabyjr@aol.com
Scott Baby scottbaby2003@yahoo.com
Larry Barr lbarr@barrtrans.com
Romie Castelli romie.castelli@yahoo.com
Mike Cavalier mike@flixcandy.com
Evan Clark 773-835-3826 eclark5815@gmail.com
Doug Crimmins douglas.a.crimmins@gmail.com
Bryan Foley 847-997-9562 bfoley@feabhas.net
Scott Frerichs 312-505-0768 scott.frerichs@gmail.com
Dave Fullerton 847-441-6767 dsf1775@sbcglobal.net
Roger Hochschild 224-234-9743 rogerhochschild@discover.com
Harris Jackson 847-525-4657 jjh4657@aol.com
Keith Kenner kenner.keith@gmail.com
Victor Mokarry vmoke123@yahoo.com
Brad Murlick bmurlick@navigant.com
Jake Paschen jpaschen@burnhamcos.com
Tony Schirmang tschirmangjr@gmail.com
Brian Scullion(C) bscullion@williamblair.com
Will Shane wmmarshane@comcast.net
Alain Stephan 773-220-6406 alain.c.stephan@gmail.com
Sean Sullivan 312-320-7606 sullivan@oakstreetrec.com