LeagueName : Friday Series 1
ClubName : Birchwood
TeamName : Birchwood Fri S1
Name Home Phone Mobile Phone Work Phone Email
Brandon Berish
Engleman Chris
David Dlugie 847-926-8323 847-977-8323 312-902-5274 david.dlugie@kattenlaw.com
Randy Emer
Rob Erenberg
Aaron Gerber
Todd Grayson 847-508-1581 tgrayson@banksouthcentral.com
Harlan Kahn
Dave Kallick 312-804-2796 dkallick@tisherwald.com
Howard Klieger
Andrew Kramer 708-205-0013 andrewkramer65@yahoo.com
Scott Lassar
Steve Lauer
Mike Midas
Bruce Pinsof(C) 847-420-8888 bruce@horizonmetals.com
Jonathan Primer JPrimer@medline.com
Jonathan Quinn 847-835-8025 312-339-2851 312-207-6443 jquinn@reedsmith.com
Steve Rotblatt
Kevin Salzstein
Chris Sheahan clsheahen@yahoo.com
Ken Small 847-607-8455 312-823-6378 312-697-6934 kdsmall@alas.com
Alan Sutker
Haskell Weiss
Paul Willis willispj@comcast.net