LeagueName : Friday Series 4
ClubName : Lake Forest
TeamName : Lake Forest1 Fri S4
Name Home Phone Mobile Phone Work Phone Email
Mike Adelman mradelman@comcast.net
Chris Davitt davitt280@gmail.com
Jay Edwards 847-234-0522 847-651-7900 wjedwards1@aol.com
Mike Fisch mfisch@lincolninternational.cpm
Ben Gauthier bgauts@gmail.com
Will Gregg weee3@aol.com
Austin Haeberle haeberleam@hotmail.com
Bill Hood william.hood1@me.com
Max Hoshino hoshino@saratogainvestors.com
Jimmy Hugill jimmy.hugill@gmail.com
Paul Later(C) p_later@msn.com
Pete Martens pmartens@packagingcorp.com
Mike Miranda michael.a.miranda@gmail.com
Don Nemerov
Frank Pinn fpinn@kisales.com
Bruce Reid
Jim Roselle
Bruce Rylance brylance@wilmar-grp.com
Doug Sullivan
Pete Traeger(C) 224-234-2139 224-234-2139 224-234-2139 ptraeger@artisticcarton.com
Bill Wennington percy34@comcast.net
Don Williams
Chris Young