LeagueName : Friday Series 2
ClubName : Birchwood
TeamName : Birchwood Fri S2 T2
Name Home Phone Mobile Phone Work Phone Email
Alan Abramson
Mr Benjamin
Brad Berish 847-295-5539 847-284-0440 bradberish@comcast.net
Andrew Block
Adam Block
andrew brown 847-322-2093 773-972-5813 847-332-0100
Brad Dworkin
Hal Emalfarb 847-780-4211 224-622-7598 hal@esb-law.com
Darren Fabric dartonfab@gmail.com
Gregg Falberg
Rob Fenton
Brett Fenton
Lee Frank lfrank@naturessources.com
Rick Goldman
Steve Goodman 847-926-8359 sgoodman@drhorton.com
Joel Greenberg 847-835-1091 312-543-0961 joelgr@aol.com
Marvin Heiman SussexFin@aol.com
Jon Hopmayer jonathan.hopmayer1@gmail.com
Barry Jacobs 773-480-9944 847-964-5347
harlan kahn
Marc Kallish(C) 847-831-0674 847-571-5782 312-360-6471 MKallish@ralaw.com
Howard Klieger
Stan Konik 847-432-8235 847-502-1040 847-933-1801 stan@konik.com
Gabe Korach
Vince LoGrande logrande.vince@gmail.com
Maurice Marcus mdmarcus43@sbcglobal.net
Ed McGlynn mcglynn@llmlegal.com
Bob Michelson 847-835-2730 847-867-5300 847-412-6218 bmichelson@sterlingpartners.com
Bobby Miller bobby@millcoininvestments.com
Paul Morton 847-433-2327 847-373-1405 312-456-8412 mortonp@GTLaw.com
David Nankin
Jeff Nathanson 312-933-5800 312-933-5800 jnathansonraim@hotmail.com
Melvan Newman 312-953-8218 mel.newman@sfnr.com
Maurice Pickard
Adam Posner
Rob Rabin 847-266-9469 312-902-5489
Sandy Richman 847-432-3833 773-722-4583 SNRICHMAN@aol.com
Michael Rolnick birchwoodracquets@gmail.com
Kevin Rosner 847-607-8110 kevingrosnerattorney.com
David Schlossberg 312-497-5000 dmschlossberg@gmail.com
Jordan Silverman
Howard Silverman 847-432-7228 silvermanH@gtlaw.com
Rick Singer 312-554-7591 Rick@pekinsinger.com
Al Sutker 847-774-9030
Mike Weiner mweiner@p5pkg.com