LeagueName : Friday Series 2
ClubName : Lake Forest
TeamName : Lake Forest Fri S2 T2
Name Home Phone Mobile Phone Work Phone Email
rob bentley rob.bentley@aonhewitt.com
Eric Brown erichudsonbrown@hotmail.com
Steve Carver
Thomas Gaye tom.gaye@comcast.net
Rick Hoskins rickh@colbornefoodbotics.com
Robert Kleinert rwkleinert@gmail.com
Mark Knipfer knipfer.mark@gmail.com
Doug Lee dolee17@gmail.com
Chris Longeway chris.longeway@gmail.com
Mike McCullough michael.mccullough@capgemini.com
joe mockus jmockus@sbcglobal.net
Brad Newman bradley.newman@ey.com
Ted North txnorth@gmail.com
Rob Pasinato rpasinato@mqplp.com
Steve Richman steven.richman@me.com
Tim Richmond 224-423-2745 richmond_tim@yahoo.com
Bryan Rupprecht bryan_rupprecht@comcast.net
Bob Smith bsmith7@allstate.com
Tom Wetterman wetterman@mbhb.com
Jeff Williams(C) fjwjr@comcast.net