LeagueName : Friday Series 2
ClubName : Lake Forest
TeamName : Lake Forest Fri S2 T2
Name Home Phone Mobile Phone Work Phone Email
rob bentley rob.bentley@aonhewitt.com
eric brown 415-608-0514 erichudsonbrown@hotmail.com
ted constantine drconstantine@comcast.net
Joe Cronin stancrow@aol.com
Mr Frede
Thomas Gaye tom.gaye@comcast.net
Mark Jacob markjacob1@comcast.net
kevin keleghan Keleghan@gmail.com
Robert Kleinert rwkleinert@gmail.com
Mark Knipfer knipfer.mark@gmail.com
Doug Lee
Paul Manelis pmanelis@yahoo.com
rock marasco rock.marasco@gmail.com
Mr McCulough
joe mockus jmockus@sbcglobal.net
don nemerov donnemerov@sbcglobal.net
Brad Newman bradley.newman@ey.com
Ted North txnorth@gmail.com
rob pasinato rpasinato@mqplp.com
Bruce Reid barrsa@gmail.com
Steve Richman steven.richman@me.com
Tim Richmond 224-423-2745 richmond_tim@yahoo.com
Peter Rode prode77@gmail.com
Bill Rolander brolander@tjbc.com
Bryan Rupprecht
Michael Scichili mgscichili@gmail.com
Greg Strauss strauss50@comcast.net
Greg Warsek gregwarsek@gmail.com
Tom Wetterman wetterman@mbhb.com
Jeff Williams(C) fjwjr@comcast.net