LeagueName : Friday Series 2
ClubName : Lake Forest
TeamName : Lake Forest Fri S2 T1
Name Home Phone Mobile Phone Work Phone Email
Bob Biddle bobbiddle@gmail.com
Eric Brown erichudsonbrown@hotmail.com
Ted Constantine drconstantine@comcast.net
Kirk Dailey kwd001@gmail.com
Tony Fiordaliso afiordaliso@gmail.com
Roman Forowitz(C) forowycz@aol.com
Glenn Heidbreder glennh@heidbrederbuilding.com
Rick Hoskins rickh@colbornefoodbotics.com
Kevin Keleghan keleghan@gmail.com
Tom Lesko(C) tlesko@regstorage.com
Ken Mick kensmick@aol.com
Brad Newman bradley.newman@ey.com
Mr O'Shea lets.go.cubs@gmail.com
Rob Pasinato rpasinato@mgplp.com
Steve Richman
Mark Schacher mjschacher@yahoo.com
Greg Straus
Paul Sunberg psunshine23@hotmail.com
Mark Trager mat447@comcast.net
Greg Warsek Gregwarsek@gmail.com