LeagueName : Thursday Series 3
ClubName : Wilmette
TeamName : Wilmette Thur S3
Name Home Phone Mobile Phone Work Phone Email
Michel Agriopoulos 847-256-4692 847-644-8208 m.agriopoulos@comcast.net
Mark Ainsworth 847-699-0752 MJAinsworth@cps.edu
Jim Bakle 847-251-6677 jwbakle@msn.com
Bill Berg 773-743-0350 312-802-3311 wmgoblue@rcn.com
John Calkins 847-728-0027 847-337-9504 847-491-6094 john-calkins@northwestern.edu
Werner Camoras 847-708-4983 werner106@icloud.com
David Carlsen 847-256-2796 davic.carlsen2@gmail.com
Don Chae 312-371-7203 dbchae@gmail.com
Duan Chen
Henry Criz 847-266-9981 847-420-6386 hecriz@sbcglobal.net
Tory Enerson 312-925-7251 Tdog3208@yahoo.com
Jim Fine 773-930-4525 847-395-5015 jim.fine@gmail.com
Bill Finestone 847-508-3871 billf@thethinkers.com
Jim Gillespie 312-560-4342 jpg6611@gmail.com
Andy Haszlakiewicz(C) 847-251-6169 847-341-1068 847-341-1068 andyh9946@gmail.com
Mark Ignatowski 708-253-5486 marek1951@yahoo.com
Charlie Kindred 954-882-3272 dormie44@comcast.net
Barry Marks bmarks14@gmail.com
Bob McHugh 847-730-3818 224-456-8803 macmaggie1@comcast.net
David More 773-685-8574 PMore11253@aol.com
Rick Morrison 847-256-4857 847-853-0454 MorsRE@aol.com
Tom Pitt 847-869-4942 Tom@tompitt.com
Jack Revord 847-486-0510 hjrevord@ameritech.net
Chas Schinzer 847-217-7548 cschinxer@comcast.net
Manish Shah mshah26@hotmail.com
Darab Shahabi 847-251-6107 847-344-2167 dasha101@yahoo.com
Matt Singer 773-853-4610 eggmatthew@gmail.com
Joe Slaby 224-920-6925 jozef.slaby@yahoo.com
Kevin Smale 847-256-1045 847-682-5930 smaleoptios@yahoo.com
Scott Smith 952-564-4960 SctSmith@comcast.net
Carl Steiner 847-251-5563 c.steiner@sbc.global.net
Jerry Sweas 847-486-0147 847-334-1468 jerry.sweas@comcast.net
Bill Testa 847-494-1495 312-322-5791 watesta@aol.com