LeagueName : Sunday A
ClubName : Winnetka
TeamName : Winnetka Sunday A
Name Home Phone Mobile Phone Work Phone Email
Steven Beals
Mikael Bengtsson mikaelbengtsson@yahoo.com
Tom Buerger 312-213-3473 tom_buerger@timeinc.com
Dan Connolly dconnolly@williamblair.com
Chris Crone 847-784-0093 847-784-0095 847-784-0094 chris@roundtablegroup.com
Luke Figora luke.figora@northwestern.edu
James Franke
Rod Gibbs
Jeff Goby
Glen Hamrick glenh007@juno.com
Tom Handler(C) 847-441-8129 312-909-9853 312-641-2100 thandler@handlerthayer.com
Gordon Hill ghill@officeconcepts.com
Mike Horton hortonfamilyusa@hotmail.com
Dougal Jeppe
Len Kasper lenkasper@mac.com
Steve Keitzman
Will Kernahan
Ekkehard Kubler eurofilters@netzero.net
Tim Lankford
Danny Marks dmarks@ultradiamonds.com
Peter McDermott jpetermcdermott@sbcglobal.net
charles mcdonald
Clay McLaughlin cmmclaugh@comcast.net
len saltzman
John Sarkett
Volker Schulmeyer 847-446-6372 857-891-0160 312-821-7742 volker.schulmeyer@pepsico.com
Dave Vedder 815-546-9261 dved99@yahoo.com
Todd Wagner toddswagner@earthlink.net
Peter Wais 847-446-6524 224-430-1815 pfwais@aol.com
Maury Wolff 847-441-6038 646-594-8394 maury.wolff@sbcglobal.net
Matt Wood 847-475-2648 847-744-0036 847-733-9984 mattwoodpc@sbcglobal.net
Ben Wood