LeagueName : Friday Series 1
ClubName : Tennaqua
TeamName : Tennaqua Fri S1
Name Home Phone Mobile Phone Work Phone Email
Billy Burns
Harrison Crist
Phil Davis
Ron Dim
Doug Felder dougfelder@aol.com
Mark Felder
Brian Felder brian.P.felder@vanderbilt.edu
Andre Flouret aflouret@havigs.com
Chris Fox foxcj83@gmail.com
John Fox fox@northernprint.com
Jim Franke
Pate Gustafson pateg@johnsbyrne.com
Brian Hardner
Ross Hogan
Regan Hogan
Ryan Keck
Chris Kosky Chris-Kosky@uiowa.edu
Dennis Lasser 607-605-835
Ken Lenhart lenhartk@lionheartengineering.com
Ryan Lindholm ryan.lindholm@gmail.com
Hank Manalli hank.manalli@us.belfor.com
Gary Scheier 847-835-4037 847-997-0077 847-997-0077 gary.scheier@quietagent.com
Michael Sims
Ross Tollaksen ross.a.tollaksen@gmail.com
Jonathan Travetto
Dave Travetto(C) davetravetto@gmail.com
Dan Tremulis 222-220-000 dtremulis@gmail.com
Matt Vanderkloot mvkloot@yahoo.com
John Vanderkloot
Adam Weiss
Craig Wilson
Jojo Yap 847-722-5575 yap404@msn.com