LeagueName : Friday Series 2
ClubName : Five Seasons
TeamName : Five Seasons Fri S2
Name Home Phone Mobile Phone Work Phone Email
Gary alberts
chuck Alexander 847-559-8600 calexander@ceapc.net
Alex Ansare lovealex2005@yahoo.com
rick Atlas ratlas@globalfundingsolutionsllc.com
Ari BAchman ari@backman.com
Michael Brierton 847-212-7361 Michael@brierton.com
Brian Chandler Brian.G.Chandler@morganstanley.com
MIKE FOX 847-518-9299 mfox@fslc,com
mike freund mike.freund@sbcglobal.net
Jeff Gonyo
greg gross greg@northshoremetals.com
Seth Hopkins 213-216-1199 shopkins@chubb.com
alan Kandleman akandleman@drl-ent.com
Cale kater Caleskater2@g,mail.com
Richard Kincaid richard@becausefoundation.org
Jeff Miesels jmeisles@comcast.net
Geoff Miller gmmiller@gmail.com
Phil Moss phillip.b.moss@gmail.com
Art Nowak
Joel Polisky Polisky@muchshelst.com
Dan Santaromita 847-899-2385 dansantaromita@yahoo.com
Stan Slovin 847-420-9014 847-831-6651 andford.slovin@morganstanley.com
Roman Tkajur romtkaczuk@yahoo.com
Bob Zielinski(C) 847-401-8395 847-401-8395 312-460-4216 Zielinski@millercanfield.com