LeagueName : Thursday Series 3
ClubName : Skokie
TeamName : Skokie Thur S3
Name Home Phone Mobile Phone Work Phone Email
Ricky Apt 847-835-2948 ricky@apt.com
Tim Barry timbarry99@hotmail.com
Todd Berlinghoff tberling@hamiltonpartners.com
Chase Berlinghoff tberling@hamiltonpartners.com
Rob Bice 773-857-1239 rbice@hotmail.com
Chuck Boehrer 847-441-6337 312-246-5989 312-558-5989 cboehrer@winston.com
RJ Bukovac 312-246-0422 rjbukovac@williamblair.com
Josh Burden 847-251-2312 847-650-7642 joshua.burden@gmail.com
Ed Chestnut edchestnut133@gmail.com
Michael Cornelo mcornelo@comcast.net
Matt Dillig mjdillig@yahoo.com
Brian Doyal 847-835-1202 312-609-4916 bdoyal@rwbaird.com
Sam Elsaden 847-446-6484 312-432-6223 selsaden@igniteusa.com
Jamie Ferry 847-835-0614 james-ferry@sbcglobal.net
John Fraser 847-509-8037 312-233-8120 fraserjohn@comcast.net
Kevin Frid 847-441-8761 312-307-3866 Kevin.frid@frhi.com
Bill Gela 847-492-1394 847-567-9559 847-492-9559 gelabill@comcast.net
Jim Haft 847-784-1704 312-218-1259 312-573-1122 jameshaft@comcast.net
Bill Hague 847-922-041 whague@aol.com
Colin Hall chall@allenedmonds.com
Steve Hansen 847-446-2651 847-815-9183 847-869-1133 steve.hansen@hsaresources.com
Bob Harrington 847-835-3858 312-848-9800 312-629-9800 reh@npbkl.com
Andrew Hayek andrew.hayek@gmail.com
Peter Heck pheck@mesirowfinancial.com
Paul Heinen pheinen@themart.com
Rick Hielscher 847-446-5941 847-441-7760 rickh@brbdev.com
TOny Hoban 847-446-4146 thoban@williamblair.com
Arthur Holden 847-441-6517 708-826-6390 847-317-9230 aholden@earthlink.net
Brad Jaros 847-786-4090 brad.jaros@gmail.com
Henk Kamphuis henk.kamphuis@gmail.com
Bob Kaspers rkaspers@comcast.net
Cullen Kavanaugh greg.Kavanaugh@baml.com
Steve Kennett
Mike Liptay
George Lyman
DG Macpherson 847-835-0909 847-535-0738 dg.macpherson@grainger.com
James Maher 847-242-9217 312-925-0656 847-242-9218 jpm453@comcast.net
Nicholas Marlatt 734-474-2789 nicholasm3198@gmail.com
David McDonald 847-386-6448 847-938-5311 david.h.mcdonald@abbott.com
Tim McGuire 847-446-4233 312-644-2501 312-644-2500 tim@cutters.com
Rich McMenamin Rich.mcmenamin@cliftonlarsonallen.com
Bob McMillan 847-835-5195 847-707-6357 847-998-5680 rdmcmillan@aol.com
Don Miller 847-784-8851 847-674-8422 don.miller@keckley.com
Phil Miller 847-835-0982 847-674-8422 phil.miller@keckley.com
Garett Nesbitt garnettn@hotmail.com
David Padgitt N/A 847-309-5428 224-521-2702 davidpadge@comcast.net
Jim Pigott 847-386-6003 jpigott@medline.com
Jeff Ramsay(C) 847-877-3535 jefframsay2000@yahoo.com
Mack Reynolds amreynoldsiii@gmail.com
Greg Van Schaack 847-446-6412 312-419-4916 greg_vanschaack@hines.com
Roger Schmitt 847-441-8738 312-612-2648 rschmitt@arielinvestments.com
Kevin Shrier 847-835-9582 312-453-1602 kshrier@theparkingspot.com
Bob Soudan bsoudan@brbdev.com
Steve Steger 847-446-0504 847-942-2391 ssteger@giplg.com
Peter Taylor 847-242-0186 224-217-0311 312-634-9267 peter.taylor@columbiamanagement.com
Charle Thompson slewthompson@comcast.net
Will Tippet will.tippet@nm.com
Dan Walsh 847-446-4240 312-338-5300 daniel.g.walsh@baml.com
Rich Wehman 847-446-6505 847-501-2361 rwehman@stepan.com
Bill Weimer 847-835-8066 630-248-5557 630-851-6600 bweimer@osigroup.com
Rob White 847-446-2324 773-255-7025 312-425-5382 rob.white@draftfcb.com
Bruce Williamson 847-835-2513 773-339-4404 847-795-1215 williamson.bruce@gmail.com
Andy Wittleder andy@wittleder.com
Jake Zipoli gregzipoli@comcast.net