LeagueName : Sunday A
ClubName : Birchwood
TeamName : Birchwood Sunday A
Name Home Phone Mobile Phone Work Phone Email
Randy Altman randy.altman@brunswick.com
mike carrico(C) birchwoodracquets@gmail.com
Mark Coe 847-530-2131 mark@capital.com
Scott Eirinberg scott.eirinberg@gmail.com
Randy Emer seq35@comcast.net
Aaron Gerber aarongerbermd@yahoo.com
Andy Kessel ak@kingwireinc.com
Howard Klieger Howard.Klieger@rbc.com
Andrew Kramer arkramerkfm@gmail.com
Michael Mazursky
Michael Pinzur mpinzu1@lumc.edu
Stuart Shiner shinerstuart@comcast.net
Josh Silvers jsilvers@thexcelgroup.com
Haskel Weiss haskel.weiss@twgbenefits.com