LeagueName : Friday Series 4
ClubName : Old Willow
TeamName : Old Willow Fri S4
Name Home Phone Mobile Phone Work Phone Email
Steve Bossu stephenbossu@gmail.com
John Cashion maryanncashion@gmail.com
Evan Clark eclark5815@gmail.com
Jerry Conner jerry.d.conner@comcast.net
Dave Fullerton 676-741-6767 dsf1775@sbcglobal.net
Harry Grace(C) 847-446-2408 847-846-5795 hhgasbury@sbcglobal.net
Harris Jackson 847-525-4657 hhj4657@aol.com
Scott Jackson rscottjackson99@gmail.com
Mike Jendre mjendre@aol.com
Ben Kahn 847-562-9250 224-436-2333 312-542-0223 benkahn13@hotmail.com
Dave Langenbach 847-835-1241 773-706-0066 dlangenbach@sbcglobal.net
David Mogul mogul@iit.edu
Ryan Reis ryan.reis@millercoors.com
Ed Russ 847-283-9116 847-644-7377 312-602-8004 Edmond.Russ@us.gt.com
Peter Sand 847-254-0810 peterksand@gmail.com
Michael Snabes michael.snabes@abbvie.com
Ken Tuman kentuman@gmail.com
Jay VanderLann 312-799-0259 jay.vanderlaan@pepsico.com
Clark Wagner clwjgw51@aol.com