LeagueName : Friday Series 1
ClubName : Old Willow
TeamName : Old Willow Fri S1
Name Home Phone Mobile Phone Work Phone Email
Tom Berman tomberman@ameritech.net
Brad Burton
jim Costello
John Dolby johndolby112@comcast.net
Scott Frerichs scott.frerichs@gmail.com
Bill Frothingham billf@sbcglobal.net
Doug Gourley douglas.gourley@citi.com
Deta Itaya ditaya@bluewirecomm.com
Dougel Jeppe
Keith Kenner
Bob Kenyon(C) 847-209-5166 kenyon@flash.net
Bob Kriss rkriss@mayerbrown.com
josh Kritzler
John Lyons John.Lyons@wilson.com
Matt Miller matthewmiller@me.com
John Mooney jmooney@Trupharma.com
Mike Nolan nolandds@comcast.net
joe Whitney joewhitney9@gmail.com
Mike Wilkins mwilkins34@yahoo.com
Mike Wilson wilsondmw@gmail.com
Greg Wotring