LeagueName : Friday Series 4
ClubName : Skokie
TeamName : Skokie Fri S4
Name Home Phone Mobile Phone Work Phone Email
Joe Bendy cjoebendy@gmail.com
Tom Bonnel
Jerry Burke
Robert Byron
Skip Coggin skipcoggin@gmail.com
Craig Eisner eisner@prodigy.net
Karl Ellensohn
Jamie ferry 847-835-0614 james-ferry@sbcglobal
Gordon Gluckman
Colin Hall 847-784-8326 312-520-5139 colinhall@comcast.net
Ken Harkness
David Hays
Henk Kamphuis henk.kamphuis@gmail.com
Rich Kehoe
George Klauke(C) 847-446-1814 847-386-7051 georgeklauke@comcast.net
Richard Knier 870-000-000 richard-w-knier@ml.com
Dan (co-captain) Lezotte 847-744-0577 dlezotte@comcast.net
Bill McClain wtmcclain@comcast.net
Rich McMenamin rmcmenamin@scottbyron.com
Steve Miller
Michael OBrien mcobrien@sbcglobal.net
Mike Paleczny
Bob Petrie rpetrie3@gmail.com
Robert Rudy 312-316-7010 robert@robertrudy.com
Richard Sanderson richard.sanderson@russellreynolds.com
Tom Seftenberg
Bernie Sergesketter
Brian Smith 312-860-3327 Brian.Smith@sdaletech.com
Curt Voges
Gary Walther
Rich Wehman 847-446-3268 847-501-2361 rhwehman@aol.com
Kurt Wiese kurtmwiese@gmail.com
Roger Yapp
Bill Yurek